Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

100 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oksana S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Fast and efficient
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/05/20
The office staff is friendly and informative. Dr Fremgen takes his time,explains and answers any questions. You feel as if your the only patient he's seeing. He never rushes you and really listens to you!!
Omar P.
Submitted 01/01/20
My procedure was quick, the nurses were very attentive and kind, they made sure I was comfortable at all times.
Viktoriia F.
Submitted 12/31/19
Anna T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional and caring office personnel.
Filip K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great guy !
Maribeth W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Good service and Dr Fremgen was very amiable and good.
Laura Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Gagliardi is one of the most gentle doctors I have seen. He is easy to talk to about very personal health issues that I have.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience, Dr Gagliardi and staff were awesome! Would recommend him wholeheartedly.
Iordan I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Fast and quality service
Marlene G.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was terrified before the examination, however Doc Gagliardi was very professional and gentle.
Marlene G.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was terrified before the exam but Doc Gagliardi is very professional and gentle.
Zulema P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Exelente
Jose R.
Submitted 11/29/19
He gave me the best care and help me a lot. Dr Tarasov is the best surgeon.
Connie E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Doctor with prompt attention and personable manner.
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/17/19
Another amazing and understanding Doctor I have been working with that finally helped and listened to me ! Recommended through Dr Calonje ! Both amazing Doctors that care. They listen and are very passionate!
Galina B.
Submitted 11/17/19
The Best
Simon A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Levitin is our family surgeon for the last 20+ years. At different times she has helped us with colonoscopy, endoscopy, wound care, pressure ulcer, and even oncological surgeries. Dr Levitin is the best and we would not trust our health to any other surgeon. Thank you, doctor!
Daniel N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great Dr.G. Trusted very much.
Marcy S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Fremgen was very patient with my many questions. Meeting a surgeon to discuss probable surgery is extremely stressful but he was kind and made me feel confident about it and very comfortable.