Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

100 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very very please
Daisy R.
Submitted 04/05/20
Surgery, no matter how minor, can be scary for a patient. You place your life in the hands of a stranger, hoping for the best. Dr. Levitin and her staff exceeded my expectations in every way. Not only was I in the hands of an outstanding professional but also those of a caring staff.
Natalie S.
Submitted 04/05/20
I am fortunate to have found Dr. Gagliardi as my gastrointestinal doctor. He is the fourth doctor that I visited for my medical needs, and he was the only one who properly knew how to address my needs. He listens to you and gives you the time to address your questions, and KNOWS what to do!
Elena B.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great
Irene D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Excellent and very professional care! Great facility and staff. Thank you
Roman P.
Submitted 03/21/20
He is really good!
Mariaelena E.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Yelena took her time and answer all my questions, made me feel comfortable and had great bed side manners.
David K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Doctor was careful and paid a lot of attention examining and reviewing my issue.
YELENA L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Gagliardi took excellent care of me during my visits.
Olga R.
Submitted 03/13/20
The staff is very polite and pleasant. Dr. Levitin is a highly professional surgeon. The necessary advice, a thorough examination, a trusting relationship. Highly recommend!
Ludmila O.
Submitted 03/06/20
I was completely satisfied with the visit and help I received
Sue W.
Submitted 03/06/20
She's an excellent doctor.
Rasa P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent service. Very friendly atmosphere. Good doctors.
Karen L.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very professional. Takes time to explain what he is doing and double checks to make sure that you understand what he wants you to do. Has a good personality to make you feel comfortable with what he has to do.
Jonathan C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Gagliardi was absolutely amazing. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on my issues. He was able to fit me into his busy schedule and even schedule a necessary surgery within one day of needing it. I can't thank him enough!
Sam B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great service and friendly staff, professional team, doctor Levitin as always listen and address my medical concerns and conditions in professional matter, and make the right recommendations.
Mark M.
Submitted 02/02/20
He saved my life from a blocked intestine. The amount of poison from e-coli and other bacteria took over 2 months to heal. He then performed a colonoscopy reversal. Success Thank you Doctor and staff!
GREGORY G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Stuff very friendly. Dr.Levitin really professional!
Steve C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Detailed attention to my condition. Easy to understand description of the upcoming minor surgery and recovery process. Respectful greetings and conversations. Great staff.
Stella S.
Submitted 01/22/20
It is the most efficient clinic I've ever seen: highly professional, perfectly organized, spotlessly clean with attentive and informative nursing stuff and amazing doctors. I had to arrive at 6:45am for the procedure scheduled for 7:45am. The procedure started at 7:44, not a minute wasted! And of course, Dr. Levitin is the best!