Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

61 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Benjamin L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Perfect stuf
Alejandro V.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Tarasov has great bedside manners. I never felt that he was rushing, and took his time to explain things and answer questions.
Roman M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Wonderful
Primitivo C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional and caring
Vladyslav O.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great service from the first visit. Got my surgery scheduled pretty quick. Highly recommend this clinic to everyone
Sharmin S.
Submitted 10/13/19
My experience was wonderful. The doctor and her staff down to the receptionist were very nice to me and explained everything very clearly.
Rosa S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent
Evelyn B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Pleasant, as always.
AIZADA S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Levitin and her staff were excellent! Great bedside manner. They all made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me.
Jeremiah B.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Tarasov is always attentive, patient and explains things as thoroughly and understandable as possible.
David F.
Submitted 10/02/19
Everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Rosa T.
Submitted 09/29/19
amazing
Michael P.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great service
Laura U.
Submitted 09/18/19
Doctor was really helpful
Diane M.
Submitted 09/05/19
I met Dr. Gagliardi at St. Alexius Hospital for an emergency surgery that I needed. I could have never found a better more caring doctor. He followed my progress over the days in the hospital and then the follow up weeks to check on my condition. Number One #1 Surgeon in my book! Cannot Thank Him enough for his concern and care.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 09/04/19
Miguel G.
Submitted 08/21/19
Very Great Teamwork. And Very Satisfied With The Attention And Care Given...Will DefinitelyRecommend,Your Office And Dr.Tarasov.Thank You Very Much. (Miguel And Brenda Guzman).
Lidziya Y.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Tarasov was very professional and helpful. He explained my mom about her problem and suggested a treatment plan. Very pleased with our experience with Dr. Tarasov.
Mateusz S.
Submitted 08/18/19
Very professional and informative.