Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

16 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olga K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Excellent service, very professional.
Tomas R.
Submitted 06/12/19
excellent
Norma L.
Submitted 06/08/19
Professional and courteous
Heather K.
Submitted 05/19/19
He is an amazing doctor with a wonderful bedside manner & he has a genuine concern for a patient's well-being!!!
Krishna N.
Submitted 05/16/19
Staff is very very friendly, and attentive. Doctor/Doctors make you comfortable & explain everything
Esperanza P.
Submitted 05/15/19
Great surgeon!
Veronica D.
Submitted 05/15/19
I had to have surgery and Dr. Gagliardi, was amazing very patient and understanding of my concerns, I would truly recommend him.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/15/19
My experience to visit office Dr.Yelena Levitin absolutely positive. Place very clean, employees very polite and service oriented. Dr.Yelena Levitin very knowledgeable professional and helpfull.
Edith Z.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr.Levitin and Staff,from entrance to exit,everyone was very extremely nice,helpful,made me feel very secure,everything went well,I would recommend to anyone without thinking twice.Thank you,everyone for taking care of me.God bless all of you!!!!Edith Z.
Lyudmila K.
Submitted 05/14/19
Excellent!
Kathy C.
Submitted 05/06/19
My consultation about a surgical procedure with Dr. Tarasov was comprehensive and extremely well explained. He answered my questions thoroughly, and his demeanor was friendly and professional.
S F.
Submitted 05/06/19
I highly recommend Dr Gagliardi. He is very knowledgeable, listen and hears patients concerns, offers options and alternatives for care and surgery. Anyone who reads this and has troublesome hemorrhoids don’t hesitate to make your appointment and improve your quality of life. Don’t wait 20 yrs or let the fear of unknown and uncertainty stop you. Dr Gagliardi is very skilled, passionate and highly recommended.
Autumn C.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Gagliardi has been my saviour!!!
Serje T.
Submitted 04/30/19
I personally highly recommending surgeon Dr. Eugene Tarasov, DO, PhD
Vladimir K.
Submitted 04/23/19
Super
Terrance G.
Submitted 04/22/19
The doctor went above and beyond my expectations for service