Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

183 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 183 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel P.
Submitted 10/03/22
Doctor performed a gentle evaluation of the affected area.
Daniel P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Excellent doctor; would highly recommend.
Donald M.
Submitted 09/16/22
Excellent description of medical condition and surgical procedure. No wait time
SLAWOMIR B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Very good doctor \ explain everything very well / i recommended 100% .
LOURDES A.
Submitted 09/07/22
Exelente
Vita G.
Submitted 08/27/22
I’m very satisfied
Debra P.
Submitted 08/27/22
The Doctor and her staff were very informative and provided excellent service.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/21/22
On August 5, 2014, Dr. Daniel Wool, literally saved my life from a major intestinal issue. Had it not been for his quick thinking, extensive amount of experience in general surgery and well rounded knowledge base of being a surgeon, I would not be here today. I am forever grateful for what this man has done for me and I love him like a family member. Thank you again Dr. Wool for all you do.
Angel M.
Submitted 08/17/22
Very attentive personal, truly felt they were looking for my well being. I was able to recover my health.
Vladimir L.
Submitted 08/03/22
Good service
Paul K.
Submitted 07/26/22
Doctor Levitin made me feel better about having my gallbladder taken out. The people in her office are awesome,everyone knows their job!!
Kiera K.
Submitted 07/16/22
Front office staff were friendly. Doctor explained everything and made sure our questions were answered.
Martin G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Patient thorough understanding
Martin G.
Submitted 07/05/22
Outstanding
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Everything went very well with my surgery and Dr Tarasov did an excellent job explaining the surgery and then the day of surgery went I thought great the hospital was very friendly also. Overall a very positive experience.
Maria A.
Submitted 06/25/22
Es muy buena doctora
John N.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr Levintin is the Best surgeon around, I feel! She and her staff are all talented and very nice to all Definitely recommend her services.
Oleg K.
Submitted 04/09/22
!!
Jeffery W.
Submitted 04/09/22
Was professional and knowledgeable
Christopher G.
Submitted 03/31/22
Outstanding