Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

128 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Fremgen is absolutely kind, caring, informative, helpful and a sweetheart. He listens, explains and gives feedback. He shows concern and truly does everything to help. Im more!! than grateful to Dr Fremgen and blessed to have a doctor with a heart of gold who exceeds every expectation. My sincere thanks to Dr Fremgen and his entire staff.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very satisfied and very nice staff
Cristian L.
Submitted 12/23/20
The great service ever
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Yelena Levitin is an excellent surgeon and carrying person. I have been dealing with a very unpleasant issue and she has always reassured me that she will take care of me with the best possible outcomes! Dr. Yelena Levitin is confident, knowledgeable, and professional. Flexible with appointments schedules, responds quickly if questions/issues come up, always on time, listens carefully and extremely patient. Her staff is pleasant to work with. Special thanks to Loretta, Kristina, and Oksana for taking care of me and answering all the questions I had :). Also, thanks to the surgical crew for making me feel comfortable, calm and even cracking jokes during my surgeries. I cannot thank enough all of you for not just doing excellent job, but also for being good and carrying people. My journey is not over yet, but I’m confident Dr. Levitin and her team will get me there. Thank you all!
Irina S.
Submitted 11/23/20
The staff was very attentive and pleasant. I was very happy with my experience.
Kevin L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Gagliardi had done a procedure for me recently. It went well and I am recovering quickly. He is one of the best in the field.
Hanna M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Excellent
Jeff T.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Tarasov and his team are great. My only thing was the RN had a hard time setting the needle for the IV, and I hate needles. It was the only sore spot (no pun intended) for my surgery
Michael K.
Submitted 11/22/20
experience I did not expect- everything, upper and lower endoscopy were done in about 1 hour and 10 minutes and I was on the way out ! Very pleasant stuff and doctors, like you go for a cup of coffee and little chat with friends that is all I can say, thank you all for nice experience after awful night :-) !
Yevgen F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very experience doctor
Jacob J.
Submitted 11/15/20
Good
Halyna H.
Submitted 11/15/20
Doctor Levitin is a professional. She is very attentive to her patients and in a short time after the tests you will know your diagnosis. You can always get answers to questions concerning your health. Her office has knowledgeable assistants and a friendly atmosphere. Thank you doctor. I highly recommend contacting Dr. Levitin
Jose H.
Submitted 11/15/20
I had a good sperience everyone was very friendly and professional. So I'm very pleased with the service. Thanks to everyone.
Tonya G.
Submitted 10/29/20
First let me start with Dr Tarasov is amazing, very professional! Definitely recommend!
Ismael L.
Submitted 10/01/20
One of the best teams out there!
O B.
Submitted 09/28/20
I had a tech from the office performing an ultrasound and it was done thoroughly and she was professional and a great experience overall. My appointment was kept on time.
Mariia L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Everything was good
Sigitas V.
Submitted 09/11/20
the visit I have was great
Antra S.
Submitted 09/07/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Levitin.
Olexander S.
Submitted 08/31/20
I have had great visit