Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

88 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Levitin was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I am feeling much better today and appreciate everything she has done. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Jeff M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I was satisfied with the consultation and would recommend this provider.
Edward B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always a pleasure Dr. Fremgen had carried me thru a very difficult time. Very professional, good bed side manors always willing to listen and provide a great treatment plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Fremgen to everyone. My wife is now a new patient after experiencing my treatment along with me.
Sam B.
Submitted 05/17/20
Great professional medical provider and friendly staff. Keep up the great work you are doing.
Crystal T.
Submitted 04/19/20
In an out
Turcan G.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great Doctor!
Victor K.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Very friendly and helpful stuff.
Sheila W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very very please
Daisy R.
Submitted 04/05/20
Surgery, no matter how minor, can be scary for a patient. You place your life in the hands of a stranger, hoping for the best. Dr. Levitin and her staff exceeded my expectations in every way. Not only was I in the hands of an outstanding professional but also those of a caring staff.
Natalie S.
Submitted 04/05/20
I am fortunate to have found Dr. Gagliardi as my gastrointestinal doctor. He is the fourth doctor that I visited for my medical needs, and he was the only one who properly knew how to address my needs. He listens to you and gives you the time to address your questions, and KNOWS what to do!
Elena B.
Submitted 04/04/20
Great
Irene D.
Submitted 03/28/20
Excellent and very professional care! Great facility and staff. Thank you
Roman P.
Submitted 03/21/20
He is really good!
Mariaelena E.
Submitted 03/20/20
Dr. Yelena took her time and answer all my questions, made me feel comfortable and had great bed side manners.
David K.
Submitted 03/19/20
Doctor was careful and paid a lot of attention examining and reviewing my issue.
YELENA L.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Gagliardi took excellent care of me during my visits.
Olga R.
Submitted 03/13/20
The staff is very polite and pleasant. Dr. Levitin is a highly professional surgeon. The necessary advice, a thorough examination, a trusting relationship. Highly recommend!
Ludmila O.
Submitted 03/06/20
I was completely satisfied with the visit and help I received
Sue W.
Submitted 03/06/20
She's an excellent doctor.
Rasa P.
Submitted 02/28/20
Excellent service. Very friendly atmosphere. Good doctors.