Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

67 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonathan C.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Gagliardi was absolutely amazing. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable on my issues. He was able to fit me into his busy schedule and even schedule a necessary surgery within one day of needing it. I can't thank him enough!
Sam B.
Submitted 02/15/20
Great service and friendly staff, professional team, doctor Levitin as always listen and address my medical concerns and conditions in professional matter, and make the right recommendations.
Mark M.
Submitted 02/02/20
He saved my life from a blocked intestine. The amount of poison from e-coli and other bacteria took over 2 months to heal. He then performed a colonoscopy reversal. Success Thank you Doctor and staff!
GREGORY G.
Submitted 01/23/20
Stuff very friendly. Dr.Levitin really professional!
Steve C.
Submitted 01/23/20
Detailed attention to my condition. Easy to understand description of the upcoming minor surgery and recovery process. Respectful greetings and conversations. Great staff.
Stella S.
Submitted 01/22/20
It is the most efficient clinic I've ever seen: highly professional, perfectly organized, spotlessly clean with attentive and informative nursing stuff and amazing doctors. I had to arrive at 6:45am for the procedure scheduled for 7:45am. The procedure started at 7:44, not a minute wasted! And of course, Dr. Levitin is the best!
Oksana S.
Submitted 01/05/20
Fast and efficient
Barbara D.
Submitted 01/05/20
The office staff is friendly and informative. Dr Fremgen takes his time,explains and answers any questions. You feel as if your the only patient he's seeing. He never rushes you and really listens to you!!
Omar P.
Submitted 01/01/20
My procedure was quick, the nurses were very attentive and kind, they made sure I was comfortable at all times.
Viktoriia F.
Submitted 12/31/19
Anna T.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very professional and caring office personnel.
Filip K.
Submitted 12/18/19
Great guy !
Maribeth W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Good service and Dr Fremgen was very amiable and good.
Laura Z.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Gagliardi is one of the most gentle doctors I have seen. He is easy to talk to about very personal health issues that I have.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Great experience, Dr Gagliardi and staff were awesome! Would recommend him wholeheartedly.
Iordan I.
Submitted 12/10/19
Fast and quality service
Marlene G.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was terrified before the examination, however Doc Gagliardi was very professional and gentle.
Marlene G.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was terrified before the exam but Doc Gagliardi is very professional and gentle.
Zulema P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Exelente
Jose R.
Submitted 11/29/19
He gave me the best care and help me a lot. Dr Tarasov is the best surgeon.