Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

100 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Levitin and all the staff are kind, warm and friendly. Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent doctor Very attentive Explains everything in a very clear way and with a lot of patience
Helen G.
Submitted 08/10/20
The staff are real nice and pleasant. Very happy
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Tarasov was exceptional as always. Always so personable and professional.
Yuriy L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Excellent
Angela R.
Submitted 07/31/20
My results was explained to me in detail as well as the next steps for testing to determine how things will go from there. The doctor has a good bed side manners
Viacheslav B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Professional approach
Henadzi S.
Submitted 06/28/20
All good
Maria E.
Submitted 06/25/20
They did a good job
Dmitry N.
Submitted 06/21/20
Perfect, thank you so much!
Gregory E.
Submitted 06/11/20
People there were very friendly and knowledgeable. Taking time to explain everything I need to know to prepare myself for my upcoming surgery.
Sergei S.
Submitted 06/08/20
excellent
Michael K.
Submitted 06/07/20
Great experience at the clinic. The staff was extremely professional, very attentive and kind, no waiting at all. Highly recommend drLevitin and the clinic.
Paul P.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Levitin was very knowledgeable and pleasant. I am feeling much better today and appreciate everything she has done. I would recommend her to my family and friends.
Jeff M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I was satisfied with the consultation and would recommend this provider.
Edward B.
Submitted 05/18/20
Always a pleasure Dr. Fremgen had carried me thru a very difficult time. Very professional, good bed side manors always willing to listen and provide a great treatment plan. I would highly recommend Dr. Fremgen to everyone. My wife is now a new patient after experiencing my treatment along with me.
Sam B.
Submitted 05/17/20
Great professional medical provider and friendly staff. Keep up the great work you are doing.
Crystal T.
Submitted 04/19/20
In an out
Turcan G.
Submitted 04/13/20
Great Doctor!
Victor K.
Submitted 04/09/20
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. Very friendly and helpful stuff.