Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

4.88/5 Star Rating
203 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wieslaw M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Great!
ANA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
He's a very friendly Doctor and profesional.
Kevin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Levitin is a nice doctor, Aldo knowledgeable and considerate
Gayle J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
I canceled my appointment by phone on Tuesday. Received 2 follow up texts to remind me of my appointment and a phone call to remind me. A little annoying. I am not responding about my care there. I love Dr Wool!!
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Tarasov did a great job.
Connie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Dr. Levitin is a highly skilled Surgeon who has great rapport with her patients!
Mario C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Yelena Levitin is wonderful doctor!
Roger H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
The staff and doctor were very polite and kind took care of all my needs answered my questions to the best of my ability which I was very pleased and will continue Services right now to get some results on other than that very pleased
Adam P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Great, professional.
Nam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very knowledgeable
SARAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Like that the Dr spends time talking to you and explaining I feel very comfortable with his treatment
Veronica Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Everyone listened to what I had to say and gave me meaningful answers and suggestions
Robert M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Nice facility. Great p/a assisting me prior to the doctor visit. Doctor running late but was finishing up a surgery. Excellent doctor, we had an immediate plan for the future
Shelly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr. Levitin has been my doctor For nine years. When she sees me, she talks to me she remembers me, knows my family history, unlike other practices, where you’re just a name in a chart!
Evelio V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Travas and staff are great people person . Great place and good people
Serhii S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
All is good
Roy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
All good
Jose Fredy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Buena
Farhod T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
The best
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very professional î