Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

4.9/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mikhail M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
absolutely very good
PRZEMYSLAW W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
We came in less than one hour before close and staff was very, pleasant, helpful and quick. Doctor, had a great bedside manner and was very pleasant. He listened carefully and explained the next steps very well. Doctor called me 2 times the next day to explain the test results and recommended next actions. Great Service!
Nick S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
I was very happy with Dr.Levitin and her team! Thank you
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr got the point, and made me comfortable with his process
ANDRE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Extremely compassion, caring and professional medical and administrative team under the leadership of DR. Wool. Dr. Wool and performed two ( 2) surgical procedures ob me . Today I am perfectly healthy and very grateful for all the care provided by Dr. Wool , the anesthesiologist, and nurses . Thank you from the bottom of my heart Andre L .
LILIYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Thank you very much for surgery
Anatoliy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/23
Dr. Levitin has a golden hands, never had any problem after procedures and surgery. Stuff very polite and friendly.
IULIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
Dr Unit Eugen Tarasov is absolutely The Best doctor you can ask for, answered to all of my questions, gave the right direction to follow towards my treatment, extremely happy that I have been a patient of his practice.
Benny H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Dr. Tarasov and his team have been very caring throughout my experience with the clinic. From the start the doctor answered my questions and concerns thoroughly, and explained the procedures possible. His team was able to work with my troubling issue with my insurance spectacularly. When it came down to the surgery, I felt like the staff and Dr. Tarasov made sure the procedure went smoothly. I am currently on the final part of recovery and felt like my experience has been extremely positive from the start. Thanks so much for helping me during such a troubling year.
Jonah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Dr. L and the entire team at the surgical center made me feel incredibly comfortable. Not only that, they consulted and scheduled me for surgery same day and fixed my issue in a very timely manner. They answered every one of my questions and made me feel safe in my choices. Special thank you to the two wonderful nurses who took wonderful pre and post op care of me too.
Sam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Great service and friendly staff. Dr. Levitin is very professional and experienced in her field, she will take the time to listen and provide you with best advice and direction for your treatment, she will go above and beyond to help you understand your symptoms and condition. Nurses staff are very professional and friendly, they will help you through your appointment process with great attention and attitude. Highly recommended Dr. Yelena Levitin and her practice.
ROGER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
It was very good everybody was very helpful and explain things and I liked it very much
Calandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/23
Dr.Levintin and the staff are always very kind. Dr. Levitin takes her time in explaining what to everything. I feel like I'm heard. And that is sometimes hard to find in health care at times. Thank You Dr. Levitin. And thank you to the staff. Keep up the great work!
Bavash P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Nice
MATTHEW K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Had a great experience here. Everyone was very friendly, professional, and made it a very comfortable and stress free experience. Great people, great environment.
Ellen U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr Tarasov was great. He removed my ruptured appendix promptly and made sure I had necessary ct scans . He also had a great bedside manner
Stoyan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
I cannot emphasize how fortunate I feel to have found such an exceptional doctor. From the moment I stepped into the clinic, I was greeted by a warm and friendly staff who immediately put me at ease. The doctor's professionalism and expertise were evident from our first interaction, and they continued to impress me throughout my entire experience. I wholeheartedly recommend this clinic to anyone seeking a top-notch doctor. Thank you for your outstanding service!
Anatoliy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Everyone from front desk to post operation room are professional, knowledge and friendly people. Dr. Yelena Levitin has a golden hands, after cholecystectomy i didn't take any one pain tablet. Thank you so much!
Gilberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Excellent
Elena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Thank you Yelena!! You save my finger. It was really bad!!! Thank you again. Great, very knowledgeable Doctor.