Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

51 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene G.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was terrified before the examination, however Doc Gagliardi was very professional and gentle.
Marlene G.
Submitted 11/30/19
I was terrified before the exam but Doc Gagliardi is very professional and gentle.
Zulema P.
Submitted 11/29/19
Exelente
Jose R.
Submitted 11/29/19
He gave me the best care and help me a lot. Dr Tarasov is the best surgeon.
Connie E.
Submitted 11/19/19
Great Doctor with prompt attention and personable manner.
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/17/19
Another amazing and understanding Doctor I have been working with that finally helped and listened to me ! Recommended through Dr Calonje ! Both amazing Doctors that care. They listen and are very passionate!
Galina B.
Submitted 11/17/19
The Best
Simon A.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr Levitin is our family surgeon for the last 20+ years. At different times she has helped us with colonoscopy, endoscopy, wound care, pressure ulcer, and even oncological surgeries. Dr Levitin is the best and we would not trust our health to any other surgeon. Thank you, doctor!
Daniel N.
Submitted 11/16/19
Great Dr.G. Trusted very much.
Marcy S.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Fremgen was very patient with my many questions. Meeting a surgeon to discuss probable surgery is extremely stressful but he was kind and made me feel confident about it and very comfortable.
Benjamin L.
Submitted 10/26/19
Perfect stuf
Alejandro V.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Tarasov has great bedside manners. I never felt that he was rushing, and took his time to explain things and answer questions.
Roman M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Wonderful
Primitivo C.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very professional and caring
Vladyslav O.
Submitted 10/14/19
Great service from the first visit. Got my surgery scheduled pretty quick. Highly recommend this clinic to everyone
Sharmin S.
Submitted 10/13/19
My experience was wonderful. The doctor and her staff down to the receptionist were very nice to me and explained everything very clearly.
Rosa S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Excellent
Evelyn B.
Submitted 10/03/19
Pleasant, as always.
AIZADA S.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great experience
Jennifer C.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Levitin and her staff were excellent! Great bedside manner. They all made me feel comfortable and explained everything to me.