Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

135 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 135 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Juan H.
Submitted 07/25/21
Really good
Lisa J.
Submitted 07/01/21
Doctor Gagliardi and Doctor Fremgin are the best at what they do. I highly recommend the both of them. They corrected a problem that no other gastro I have been to could figure out. Thanks to them I am finally living a much better life.
Suzie W.
Submitted 06/26/21
They took me right away for a biopsy on a Saturday! I really appreciated every employee. They made me feel like family on my 1st visit. The Doctor was friendly efficient and made the procedure painless at least it was for me. However I arrived early for my appointment and sat in the 1st lobby for 30 mins without being greeted. Finally another patient arrived and to the elevator to the 2nd floor. Maybe a sign downstairs on Saturday at least to direct patients to the 2nd floor.
Komiljon R.
Submitted 06/15/21
Nice quick service
Filomena S.
Submitted 06/09/21
accomodating and friendly
TAWANA W.
Submitted 06/03/21
Everyone is very kind and they truly care about you.
Vadim G.
Submitted 05/25/21
Really good
Lori G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Fremgen is absolutely kind, caring, informative, helpful and a sweetheart. He listens, explains and gives feedback. He shows concern and truly does everything to help. Im more!! than grateful to Dr Fremgen and blessed to have a doctor with a heart of gold who exceeds every expectation. My sincere thanks to Dr Fremgen and his entire staff.
Jennifer I.
Submitted 02/20/21
Very satisfied and very nice staff
Cristian L.
Submitted 12/23/20
The great service ever
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Yelena Levitin is an excellent surgeon and carrying person. I have been dealing with a very unpleasant issue and she has always reassured me that she will take care of me with the best possible outcomes! Dr. Yelena Levitin is confident, knowledgeable, and professional. Flexible with appointments schedules, responds quickly if questions/issues come up, always on time, listens carefully and extremely patient. Her staff is pleasant to work with. Special thanks to Loretta, Kristina, and Oksana for taking care of me and answering all the questions I had :). Also, thanks to the surgical crew for making me feel comfortable, calm and even cracking jokes during my surgeries. I cannot thank enough all of you for not just doing excellent job, but also for being good and carrying people. My journey is not over yet, but I’m confident Dr. Levitin and her team will get me there. Thank you all!
Irina S.
Submitted 11/23/20
The staff was very attentive and pleasant. I was very happy with my experience.
Kevin L.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Gagliardi had done a procedure for me recently. It went well and I am recovering quickly. He is one of the best in the field.
Hanna M.
Submitted 11/22/20
Excellent
Jeff T.
Submitted 11/22/20
Dr. Tarasov and his team are great. My only thing was the RN had a hard time setting the needle for the IV, and I hate needles. It was the only sore spot (no pun intended) for my surgery
Michael K.
Submitted 11/22/20
experience I did not expect- everything, upper and lower endoscopy were done in about 1 hour and 10 minutes and I was on the way out ! Very pleasant stuff and doctors, like you go for a cup of coffee and little chat with friends that is all I can say, thank you all for nice experience after awful night :-) !
Yevgen F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very experience doctor
Jacob J.
Submitted 11/15/20
Good
Halyna H.
Submitted 11/15/20
Doctor Levitin is a professional. She is very attentive to her patients and in a short time after the tests you will know your diagnosis. You can always get answers to questions concerning your health. Her office has knowledgeable assistants and a friendly atmosphere. Thank you doctor. I highly recommend contacting Dr. Levitin
Jose H.
Submitted 11/15/20
I had a good sperience everyone was very friendly and professional. So I'm very pleased with the service. Thanks to everyone.