Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Chicago Surgical Clinic -  - Surgery Center

Chicago Surgical Clinic

Surgical Clinic located in Arlington Heights, IL

114 total reviews

Chicago Surgical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Chicago Surgical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ismael L.
Submitted 10/01/20
One of the best teams out there!
O B.
Submitted 09/28/20
I had a tech from the office performing an ultrasound and it was done thoroughly and she was professional and a great experience overall. My appointment was kept on time.
Mariia L.
Submitted 09/21/20
Everything was good
Sigitas V.
Submitted 09/11/20
the visit I have was great
Antra S.
Submitted 09/07/20
I was very pleased with Dr. Levitin.
Olexander S.
Submitted 08/31/20
I have had great visit
Svetlana T.
Submitted 08/31/20
The treatment, I received, was helpfull
Jolanta O.
Submitted 08/30/20
Well done: quickly and efficiently for patient comfort
Mahesh P.
Submitted 08/30/20
Dr Leviton is a well experience Dr and all the staff people are very professional. I am very happy with all the service they provide. Thanks
Nancy E.
Submitted 08/26/20
She is a knowledgeable and good doctor.
Philip T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Levitin was very thorough and cordial. She described what my problem was and what she was going to do in order to correct the problem.
Svetlana A.
Submitted 08/20/20
There was no waiting for my appointment. Staff was nice and polite. There was no rush and Dr. Levitin answered all my questions. The treatment plan was clearly described to me. Overall, I was satisfied with the visit.
Laura T.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very professional staff and Dr. Levitin. Flexible schedule for appointment. I am really recommend for all my friends.
Irina L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr.Levitin and all the staff are kind, warm and friendly. Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Alexandra R.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent doctor Very attentive Explains everything in a very clear way and with a lot of patience
Helen G.
Submitted 08/10/20
The staff are real nice and pleasant. Very happy
Ashley B.
Submitted 08/02/20
Dr. Tarasov was exceptional as always. Always so personable and professional.
Yuriy L.
Submitted 08/02/20
Excellent
Angela R.
Submitted 07/31/20
My results was explained to me in detail as well as the next steps for testing to determine how things will go from there. The doctor has a good bed side manners
Viacheslav B.
Submitted 07/23/20
Professional approach